Webinar Propeller
Live webinar

Reporting and auditing in mining with Propeller

We will dive deep into how reporting and auditing in mining is improved by efficient drone data capture with WingtraOne GEN II plus streamlined processing with Propeller Aero.

Webinar Propeller
W
Thursday, August 11, 2022
z
19:00 (CET) | 13:00 (EST) | 10:00 (PST)
I

What this webinar is about

  • The most effective applications of drones in mining
  • Advantages of the WingtraOne and Propeller Aero bundle for reporting and auditing
  • Example project: BNI Coal
  • Managing your worksite drone data with Propeller Aero
  • Short Propeller Aero demo featuring stockpile calculations
  • Q&A

Alexander Craig
Marketing Manager @ Wingtra

Jack Nachazel from Propeller
Jack Nachazel
Customer Success Engineer @ Propeller


We use cookies to provide a user-friendly experience. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used and stored on your device. To find out more please read our Privacy Policy.