Trimble : Wingtra Webinar PPK features
Live webinar

Wingtra / Trimble co-webinar on maximizing PPK data with the TBC 5.80 update

Trimble : Wingtra Webinar PPK features
W
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
z
16:00 (CET) | 10:00 (EST) | 7:00 (PST)
I

What this webinar is about

Data management processes are a vital part of getting the most out of the industry-leading data that is captured by a WingtraOne GEN II. Join this webinar to see how the latest TBC 5.80 update allows you to get the most out of your data.

  • Take a deep dive into the highly-anticipated TBC 5.80 software release
  • Learn how to optimize WingtraOne GEN II PPK data integration
  • Learn how the WingtraOne Gen II collects industry leading accurate data
  • Learn why WingtraOne data is perfect for the TBC package
  • Have the opportunity to get involved with a Q&A

Alexander Craig
Marketing Manager
Wingtra

Speaker: Andrea
Andrea Zwick
Product Manager
Wingtra
Mohsen Miri
Senior Product Manager
Trimble
Thomas Widmer
Vertical Team Lead
Trimble
Are you a company owner, executive or manager?
Earn a $140 cash reward by participating in our study. We are looking for company owners, executives and managers who are considering using drones in their surveying operations.
Watch demo

Watch a recorded session of our online demo webinar and see the WingtraOne GEN II in action.

We use cookies to provide a user-friendly experience. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used and stored on your device. To find out more please read our Privacy Policy.